Admin

Faculty Listing

Untitled Document

Art

Bonnie Abbondola
abbondolab@sjbdhs.org

Thomas Burke
burke@sjbdhs.org

Kathleen Burns
burns@sjbdhs.org

Computer Science

Leone Mathon
mathonl@sjbdhs.org

Keri Kelly
kelly@sjbdhs.org

 

English

Pamela Balling
balling@sjbdhs.org

Erin Beach
beach@sjbdhs.org

Jennifer Brenner
brenner@sjbdhs.org

Carl Coulanges
coulanges@sjbdhs.org

Heather Donohue
steinh@sjbdhs.org

Kasey Forst
forst@sjbdhs.org

Nancy Ghigliotti
ghigliotti@sjbdhs.org

Kathryn Grover
groverk@sjbdhs.org

Regina Hall
hall@sjbdhs.org

Tracy Kohl
kohl@sjbdhs.org

Daniel Maher
maherd@sjbdhs.org

Joanne Mammola
mammola@sjbdhs.org

Rita Sciara
sciara@sjbdhs.org

 

 

Mathematics

Mary Coon
coon@sjbdhs.org

Thomas Dulovic
dulovic@sjbdhs.org

Justin Grover
grover@sjbdhs.org
Class Resources

Jessica Lombardo
lombardo@sjbdhs.org

Gregory Martorelli
martorellig@sjbdhs.org

Jacqueline Muoio
muoio@sjbdhs.org

Phyllis Nuccio
nuccio@sjbdhs.org

Meghan Schmidt
schmidt@sjbdhs.org

Meghan Sheehy
sheehy@sjbdhs.org

Dominique Stewart
stewArt@sjbdhs.org

Kathy Weber
weber@sjbdhs.org

 

Performing Arts

Christopher Donohue
donohue@sjbdhs.org

Dwayne Johnson
johnsond@sjbdhs.org

Jean-Marie Moir
moir@sjbdhs.org

Renee Sussman
sussman@sjbdhs.org

 

 

Physical Education

Lorraine Bouklas
bouklasl@sjbdhs.org

Ralph Dalton
dalton@sjbdhs.org

Christina Falsone
falsone@sjbdhs.org

Marc Fazio
fazio@sjbdhs.org

Marianne Freeman
freeman@sjbdhs.org
Class Resources

Thomas Kennedy
kennedy@sjbdhs.org

Janine Pirone
pirone@sjbdhs.org

 

 

Religious Studies

Patricia Callahan
callahan@sjbdhs.org

Richard Costa
costa@sjbdhs.org

Connie Loos
loos@sjbdhs.org

Jessica Maddalena
maddalena@sjbdhs.org

Cristian Murphy
murphyc@sjbdhs.org

Susan Nolan
nolan@sjbdhs.org

Denise O'Grady
ogrady@sjbdhs.org

Marcel Paul
paul@sjbdhs.org

Robert Scott
scott@sjbdhs.org

Karen Sullivan
sullivan@sjbdhs.org

Vincent Whitfield
whitfield@sjbdhs.org

 

Resource

Barbara Accomando
accomando@sjbdhs.org

Nancy Callegari
callegari@sjbdhs.org

Lynn Genovese
genovese@sjbdhs.org

Elizabeth Holub
holub@sjbdhs.org

Jacqueline O'Connor
oconnor@sjbdhs.org

Maureen Sanchez
sanchez@sjbdhs.org

Science

Edward Arikian
arikian@sjbdhs.org
Class Resources

George Baritis
baritis@sjbdhs.org

Boguslawa Bednarska
bednarska@sjbdhs.org
Class Resources

Nora Besendorfer
besendorfern@sjbdhs.org
Class Resources

Kristi Blankenship
blankenship@sjbdhs.org

Kenneth Bohman
bohman@sjbdhs.org

Melissa Cantelmo
jensen@sjbdhs.org
Moira Chadzutko
chadzutko@sjbdhs.org
Linda Ciota
ciota@sjbdhs.org
Class Resources

Julie Eickelberg
eickelberg@sjbdhs.org

Sr Marie Happ OP
happm@sjbdhs.org
Class Resources

Melissa Jensen
jensen@sjbdhs.org
Class Resources

Leonard Krebs
krebsl@sjbdhs.org
Class Resources

Kerrianne MacEwen
macewen@sjbdhs.org
Class Resources

Yvonne Revello
revello@sjbdhs.org

 

 

 

Social Studies

Meaghan Brady
bradym@sjbdhs.org
Patrick Carney
carney@sjbdhs.org
Class Resources
Ralph Carusillo
carusillo@sjbdhs.org

John Connors
connors@sjbdhs.org
Class Resources

Gina DeLapi
delapi@sjbdhs.org

Joseph Grasso
grasso@sjbdhs.org
Class Resources

Ian Hoffman
hoffman@sjbdhs.org
Class Resources

Sarah Joyner
joyner@sjbdhs.org

Diana Langone
langone@sjbdhs.org

Christopher Lloyd
lloyd@sjbdhs.org

John Mazzello
mazzello@sjbdhs.org

Kevin O'Neill
oneill@sjbdhs.org

Dominick Veneziano
veneziano@sjbdhs.org

 

 

World Languages

Annalisa Brady
brady@sjbdhs.org

Colleen Cafiso
cafiso@sjbdhs.org

Jen-Marie Kovalevich
kovalevich@sjbdhs.org

Marcela Lopez
lopez@sjbdhs.org

Eric Maurer
maurer@sjbdhs.org

Deborah Reeves
reeves@sjbdhs.org

Emilio Sosa
sosa@sjbdhs.org

Angela Tamberino
tamberino@sjbdhs.org

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.